Contact Us

University Church
221 Solon Rd
Waxahachie, TX  75165

 

Phone: (972) 937-7810


E-mail: pastor@ucag.org (Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor)

            info@ucag.org (General Info)

            office@ucag.org (Claudia Redd, Office)

            skip@ucag.org (Skip Redd, Executive Pastor)

            youth@ucag.org (Daniel Bell, Youth Pastor)

            worship@ucag.org (Don & Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music)

            men@ucag.org (Jeff Bell, Men's Ministries)

            women@ucag.org (Jennifer Bell, Women's Ministries)

            nursery@ucag.org (Lucius & Michelle Howington, Nursery Directors)

            kids@ucag.org (Amos & Rebeccah Pettis, Children's Church Leaders)

            media@ucag.org (Peter Clark, Media & Outreach Director)

                        

For a map and directions, click on the "Directions" link - upper left on this page.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

University Church Assembly of God
221 Solon Rd
Waxahachie, 75165
Phone: 972 9377810 972 9377810
Fax:
E-mail Address:

Get Connected

University Church

Assembly of God

221 Solon Rd

Waxahachie, TX 75165

972.937.7810

info@ucag.org

 

 

Sunday
Sunday School  9 AM Online
Worship Service  10 AM
Children's Church  10 AM 
Staffed Nursery available for AM starting September 13th

Singles and College 7 - 9 PM

  • Age 18 - 26

 

 
Wednesday
ALL CLASSES 7 - 8 PM

Staffed Nursery not provided

Girls & Boys Clubs 

  • Grades pre K - 5

Youth - Youth Hall

  • Grades 6 - 12

Adult Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

  •  Casual, interactive 

Get Social

Print Print | Sitemap
© University Church Assembly of God