Contact Us

University Church
221 Solon Rd
Waxahachie, TX  75165

 

Phone: (972) 937-7810


E-mail: pastor@ucag.org (Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor)

            info@ucag.org (General Info)

            office@ucag.org (Claudia Redd, Office)

            skip@ucag.org (Skip Redd, Executive Pastor)

            youth@ucag.org (Daniel Bell, Youth Pastor)

            worship@ucag.org (Don Jones, Worship)

            kids@ucag.org (Nursery)

                        

For a map and directions, click on the link to the left.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Get Connected

University Church

Assembly of God

221 Solon Rd

Waxahachie, TX 75165

972.937.7810

info@ucag.org

 

 

Sunday
Sunday School  9 AM
Worship Service  10 AM
Children's Church  10 AM
Staffed Nursery available for AM

 

 
Wednesday
ALL CLASSES 7 - 8 PM

Staffed Nursery provided

Girls & Boys Clubs 

  • Grades pre K - 5

Basic Youth

  • Grades 6 - 12

Single and College 

  • Age 18 - 26

Adult Bible Study

  •  Casual, interactive 

Get Social

Twitter: @UCAG_Wax

Print Print | Sitemap
© University Church Assembly of God